urban pacifier – bringing home baby: honest advice and checklists for the end of your pregnancy

images

With at least 6 friends expecting their first little on in the next month I thought I would post the pregnancy checklists/advice that I wrote for a family member a few months back. I wrote these lists just after giving birth to my son, so the memories were fresh  – here is a combination of what I learned and what wish I had known along with the best advice I was given before I had my son. Good luck, I hope this helps at least one of you as you embark on this new chapter…you are in for the best adventure of your life!

Before the baby arrives

Going to the hospital

At the hospital

The first weeks home

This entry was posted in Pregnancy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

